Dieser Post ist zu alt und der Trip hat wahrscheinlich schon stattgefunden.
Australien   2 Monate

Work and travel in Australia - 6 monthss

Flexibel

Jens vor 5 Monaten

Hi, My name is Jens. I'm an 18 years-old curious guy from a tiny German village near Nuremberg who wants to travel the world. At the beginning of next year until the end of July, I'm planning on exploring Australia going backpacking on foot, by car/ute and by plane - if it is possible in spite of the Coronavirus pandemic. I'd like to start at Adelaide, then move along the Great Ocean Road and make trips to the national parks further inland, visit Melbourne, Canberra and Sydney (including surfing at Bondi Beach), hike into the Blue Mountains and drive to Brisbane. There, I'd like to stay for a few weeks to work before travelling north, along the coastline towards Cairns. From there, the next stop on the route would be Alice Springs which will be reached via both Flinders and Stuart Highway or by plane. As Uluru and "The Olgas" are "nearby" I'd like to visit them before flying to Darwin and driving down to Broome, along the Kakadu National Park and the Ningaloo Reef. The famous Wave Rock also is an absolute must-see while travelling this part of (Western) Australia. Perth is meant to be the final destination on the trip, which will be reached either by car or by plane. For this absolutely thrilling journey across Australia covering a lot of its unique landscape, its natural beauty, nearly all states and territories as well as all major cities and famous sites, I am looking for 1-3 mates (male/female) who are keen on exploring Australia's wilderness, love camping and hiking (long hikes under potentially harsh natural conditions), don't mind staying at hostels or encountering dangerous wildlife, are comfortable with company and are longing for adventure! I am looking forward to you joining me on this incredible experience! Cheers mate, Jens

Kategorien
Reiseziele